Kretsordföranden

 

Uppsala stiftskrets

Kajsa Berg

073-9305926

kajsa.berg@svenskakyrkan.se


Linköpings stiftskrets

Anna-Carin Gabelic

013-303595

anna-carin.gabelic@svenskakyrkan.se


Skara stiftskrets

Lena Ehrngren

0500-47 65 62

lena.ehrngren@kyrka.se


Strängnäs stiftskrets

Andreas Axinge

019-154760

andreas.axinge@svenskakyrkan.se


Västerås stiftskrets

Lena Andersson Englund

070-692 48 00

lena.andersson-englund@svenskakyrkan.se


Växjö stiftskrets

Fredrik Hollertz

036313601

fredrik.hollertz@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se


Lunds stiftskrets

Fredric Liljeberg

040-426369, sms 0703-492684

fredric.liljeberg@svenskakyrkan.se


Göteborgs stiftskrets

Ib Pihlblad

070-306 66 44

ib.pihlblad@kyrka.se


Karlstads stiftskrets

Per-Eric Nyman

070-6633698

per-eric.nyman@svenskakyrkan.se


Härnösands stiftskrets

Håkan Stiberg

070-2247843

hakan.stiberg@svenskakyrkan.se


Luleå stiftskrets

Peter Werner

0911-27 41 15

peter.werner@svenskakyrkan.se


Visby stiftskrets

Kent Österdahl

070-235 14 55

kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se


Stockholms stiftskrets

Rebecca Söderblom

08-442 51 73

rebecca.soderblom@kyrka.se


14:e kretsen

Karin Stillström

018-169548

karin.stillstrom@svenskakyrkan.se


Utlandskretsen

Johan Engvall

+46708320407

Kl. 09.00-10.00 israelisk tid eller 17.00-18.00 fungerar som regel bäst.

johan.engvall@svenskakyrkan.se