Förbunds­styrelsen

 

Förbundsordförande

Bror Holm

 

Vice förbundsordförande

Annika Svensson

annika.svensson@kyrka.se

 

Förbundsstyrelse ledamot

Johan Engvall

johan.engvall@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Andrea Schleeh

andrea.schleeh@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Rebecca Söderblom

rebecca.soderblom@kyrka.se

 

Håkan Stiberg

hakan.stiberg@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Kent Österdahl

kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se

 

 

Förbundsstyrelse ersättare

 

Margareta Andersson

margareta.andersson2@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Ulf Andersson

ulf.g.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Henrik Brifors

henrik.brifors@kyrka.se

 

Alf Dalberg

alf.dalberg@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Helena Fingarsen Nohle

helena.nohle@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Fredrik Lidé

fredrik.lide@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Görel Robsarve Malmros

gorel.robsarve.malmros@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Helene Westerlind

helene.westerlind@svenskakyrkan.se