Förbundsstyrelsen

 

Förbundsordförande

Bror Holm

 

Vice förbundsordförande

Annika Svensson

annika.svensson@kyrka.se

 

Förbundsstyrelse ledamot

Johan Engvall

johan.engvall@kyrka.se

 

Andrea Schleeh

andrea.schleeh@kyrka.se

 

Rebecca Söderblom

rebecca.soderblom@kyrka.se

 

Helene Westerlind

helene.westerlind@kyrka.se

 

Kent Österdahl

kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se

 

Margareta Andersson

margareta.andersson@kyrka.se

 

Anders Knutsson

anders.knutsson@kyrka.se

 

Förbundsstyrelse ersättare

Håkan Stiberg

hakan.stiberg@kyrka.se

 

Ulf Andersson

ulf-g.andersson@kyrka.se

 

Helena Fingarsen Nohle

helena.fingarsen-nohle@kyrka.se

 

Fredrik Lidé

fredrik.lide@kyrka.se

 

Görel Robsarve Malmros

gorel.robsarve-malmros@kyrka.se

 

Henrik Brifors

henrik.brifors@kyrka.se

 

Stefan Sundbäck

stefan.sundback@kyrka.se

Peter Werner

peter.werner@kyrka.se